Cookies

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
To learn more about how we use cookies, please read the following: Privacy Policy
Otherwise, select an option on the right  »

 I Accept Cookies  I Refuse Cookies

Personal

Bruno Turci
 

Bruno Turci

Managing Director
bturci@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Stelio Bubani
 

Stelio Bubani

Technical Director
sbubani@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Massimo Turci
 

Massimo Turci

Sales Director
mturci@tecoonline.com
mobile +39 335 7162747 skype teco_massimo
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 115) fax +39 0544 280084
Rosaria Taverna
 

Rosaria Taverna

Sales Manager (Aquarium line)
rtaverna@tecoonline.com
mobile +39 346 0688212 skype teco_rosaria
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 113) fax +39 0544 280084
Michela Libertini
 

Michela Libertini

Sales Manager (Catering line)
mlibertini@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 114) fax +39 0544 280084
Filippo Cani
 

Filippo Cani

Technical Manager (Catering line)
fcani@tecoonline.com
mobile +39 348 2887691
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 122) fax +39 0544 280084
Giulia Baradel
 

Giulia Baradel


gbaradel@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Fulvio Simoni
 

Fulvio Simoni

Purchasing Manager (Aquarium line)
fsimoni@tecoonline.com
mobile +39 346 0924168
tel +39 0544 280088 tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 117) fax +39 0544 280084
Roberta Menghi
 

Roberta Menghi

Purchasing & Production Dept. (Catering line)
rmenghi@tecoonline.com
mobile +39 346 0688373
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 116) fax +39 0544 280084
Lucia Santucci
 

Lucia Santucci

Account Manager
lsantucci@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 124) fax +39 0544 280084
Fiorenza Ghinassi
 

Fiorenza Ghinassi

Account Dept.
fghinassi@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 123) fax +39 0544 280084
Angela Izzo
 

Angela Izzo

Logistics Customer Account Manager
aizzo@tecoonline.com
direct +39 0544 280090
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 112) fax +39 0544 280084
Serena Placci
 

Serena Placci

Customer Service & Spare Parts Dept.
splacci@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 111) fax +39 0544 280084
Alice Cicognani
 

Alice Cicognani

Sales dept.
info@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Ferruccio Minardi
 

Ferruccio Minardi

Technical & IT Dept.
fminardi@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 120) fax +39 0544 280084
Valerio Dal Pozzo
 

Valerio Dal Pozzo

After-Sales Manager
vdpozzo@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 (ext. 131) fax +39 0544 280084
Ketti Maldi
 

Ketti Maldi

Production Manager (Catering line)
kmaldi@tecoonline.com
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Claudio Fiorita
 

Claudio Fiorita

Production Manager (Aquarium line)
tel +39 0544 408333 fax +39 0544 280084
Wu Zhikun
 

Wu Zhikun

Teco China division

Page Tools

  Print This Page
  Bookmark Page

TECO Newsletter

Reserved Area